National President 
Al Lamano
president@leatherheadsmc.com
National Vice President
Greg Wommacknationalvp@leatherheadsmc.com
National Secretary
Dan Pearonationalsec@leatherheadsmc.com
National Treasurer
Alex Smith
nat.treasurer@leatherheadsmc.com
National Sgt at Arms
Derek Spitalerinationalsaa@leatherheadsmc.com
Chief Regional OfficerRichard Holbert
ch7president.lhmc@gmail.com
Regional Officer (R-1) 
Chad Walker     
leatherheads6midohio@yahoo.com
Regional Officer (R-2)
Donald Grantdgrant1282@gmail.com
Regional Officer (R-3)John Smisloffleatherheads13centralnj@gmail.com







Chapter Presidents

The 12 Nation

Greg WommackCentral Florida

centralflpresident@gmail.com

Donald GrantCH-4 North Georgia

dgrant1282@gmail.com

Chad WalkerCH-6 Mid Ohioleatherheads6midohio@yahoo.com
Richard HolbertCH-7 Eastern Tennesseech7president.lhmc@gmail.com
Jason KayCH-10 Eastern Ontarioleatherheads10@hotmail.com
John SmisloffCH-13 Central New Jerseyleatherheads13centralnj@gmail.com
Derek SpitaleriCH-14 Metro Bostonleatherheadsmetroboston@gmail.com
Frank HanlonCH-16 Cape & Islandsireusa@comcast.net
Mark HammondCH-20 Northeastern New Yorknyleatherheadsfmc@gmail.com
Jonathan HuntCH-21 Central Kentucky

jhuntwfems@outlook.com​

Jason SmithCH-24 Salt Lake


Matthew Garrett​CH-25 Upstate SC





National Officers

​​​LEATHERHEADS

FIREFIGHTER MC

NATIONAL SITE

Regional Officers and Regions


Chief Regional Officer

Richard Holbert


Region 1 (R-1)Region 2 (R-2)Region 3 (R-3)
Chad WalkerDonald GrantJohn Smisloff
CH-6CH-1CH-10
CH-21CH-4CH-13
CH-24CH-7CH-14

CH-25

CH-16



CH-20