​​​LEATHERHEADS

FIREFIGHTER MC

NATIONAL SITE

 National President 
Al Lamano
president@leatherheadsmc.com
National Vice President
Kilburn Taylor
nationalvp@leatherheadsmc.com
National Secretary
Greg Wommack
nationalsec@leatherheadsmc.com
National Treasurer
Keith Barnett
kbarnett41@yahoo.com
National Sgt at Arms
Derek Spitalerinationalsaa@leatherheadsmc.com
Regional Officer (R-1) 
Chad Walker     
leatherheads6midohio@yahoo.com
Regional Officer (R-2)
Donald Grantdgrant1282@gmail.com
Regional Officer (R-3)John Smisloffleatherheads13centralnj@gmail.com
Regional Officer (R-4)
Richard Holbertch7president.lhmc@gmail.com




Chapter Presidents

The 12 Nation

Greg WommackCentral Florida

centralflpresident@gmail.com

Donald GrantCH-4 North Georgia

dgrant1282@gmail.com

Chad WalkerCH-6 Mid Ohioleatherheads6midohio@yahoo.com
Richard HolbertCH-7 Eastern Tennesseech7president.lhmc@gmail.com
Jason KayCH-10 Eastern Ontarioleatherheads10@hotmail.com
John SmisloffCH-13 Central New Jerseyleatherheads13centralnj@gmail.com
Derek SpitaleriCH-14 Metro Bostonleatherheadsmetroboston@gmail.com
Frank HanlonCH-16 Cape & Islandsireusa@comcast.net
Mark CharronCH-18 South Florida

soflorida18leatherheads@gmail.com

Mark HammondCH-20 Northeastern New Yorknyleatherheadsfmc@gmail.com
Jonathan HuntCH-21 Central Kentucky

jhuntwfems@outlook.com​

Jacqueline PalmerCH-23 Las Vegasjaxs.32@gmail.com







National Officers

Regional Officers and Regions


Region 1 (R-1)Region 2 (R-2)Region 3 (R-3)Region 4 (R-4)
Chad WalkerDonald GrantJohn SmisloffRichard Holbert
CH-6CH-4CH-10CH-7


CH-21CH-18CH-13CH-23


CH-14



CH-16





CH-20